Dissertation – COLLABORATION

  • I’m thinking I want to focus on the need for collaboration in producing successful art

  • How it is fundamental

  • The power of collaboration

  • Even more so during covid

  • Thoughts to look back on historic collaborative movements/art ie renaissance, Bauhaus

  • And then the final chapter to focus more on my own practise and the importance of collaboration in digital art. Moving forward what the art scene needs to stay creative, fresh, connected and continue to produce a high quality as the industry develops (especially as it is still currently quite a new concept compared)
  • this final chapter will be important to show how the dissertation is of value for the future development of my work and can feed into my practice

My three chapters will be, The History of collaboration, The Present and my experience, collaboration in digital art and the future for digital art

famous art collaborations
famous art collaborations

Leave a comment

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started